Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Chuck Weller  |  chuck.weller@coastalhhh.org

Secretary: Ruth Daniels  |   ruth.daniels@coastalhhh.org

Ruth is a retired RN who gives back to her community by serving as a volunteer with organizations including the Curry General Hospital Auxiliary (current President) and the California Nurses Association.  She worked with the Contra Costa A/N Home Support Services and the Public Health Board. Ruth also has her Masters in Business and Public Administration from JFK University in Concord CA..  She received her BSN from Holy Names in Oakland CA and her RN from Contra Costa College.  Ruth is a "big picture" person and a welcome addition to the board!

Treasurer: Cecelia Swick  |  cecelia.swick@coastalhhh.org

Cecelia worked in the Medical Field as management and support fo Clinicians and care centers for more than 35 years.  She retired from Sutter Medical Foundations in Sacramento CA and moved to Brookings in December 2014.  Cecelia worked as Secretary to the Original Board of Directors in the early phase of development of Sacramento Sierra Medical Group which later becasme the model for Sutter Medical Group.  She has further experience including Bookkeeping, clinician credentialing, contracting, acting as patient advocate, Electronic Medical Records applications and software applications such as EPIC, Allscripts, Kronos, Excel, and Outlook.  We are most excited to have Cecelia on the board!

Director: Cam Lynn  |  cam.lynn@coastalhhh.org

Director: Thomas Long  |  thomas.long@coastalhhh.org

Interested in joining the Coastal Home Health and Hospice Board of Directors Team?  Download the application from our Downloads page.  

Learn more about serving on the Board of Directors from a recent radio announcement.

Management Team Contact Info

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION:  info@coastalhhh.org
Executive Director:  Keri Culhane, RN BSN, MBA | keri.culhane@coastalhhh.org
Clinical Director: Sally Beavers, RN  |  sally.beavers@coastalhhh.org
Volunteer Coordinator: volunteer@coastalhhh.org
Outreach Manager / Speaker Bureau::  outreach@coastalhhh.org
Bereavement Coordinator / Grief Support: bereavement@coastalhhh.org
Lifeline Coordinator: lifeline@coastalhhh.org
Admissions / Intake Coordinator:  admissions@coastalhhh.org
Hospice Medical Director: Mark Silver, MD
Compliance Officer: compliance@coastalhhh.org

CONTACT COASTAL HOME HEALTH AND HOSPICE:  800-535-9472       |       541-469-0405